Kyle Yim

Kyle Yim

President

Email: kyley@uw.edu

Ageri Hansen

Ageri Hansen

VP of Professionalism

Email: agerih3@uw.edu

Sarah Bao

Sarah Bao

Treasurer

Email: baoy7@uw.edu

Tamara Niyazova

Tamara Niyazova

National Reporting Officer

Email: tniyazova@gmail.com

Wei-Chen Chen

Wei-Chen Chen

VP of Community Service

Email: vivian0222@gmail.com

Winglok Wong

Winglok Wong

VITA Coordinator

Email: winglw42@uw.edu

Allen Mui

Allen Mui

Alumni Relations Representative

Email: muia@uw.edu

Davis Nelson

Davis Nelson

Alumni Relations Representative

Email: davisn22@uw.edu

Hilary Mayhan

Hilary Mayhan

VP of Membership

Email: hmayhan@uw.edu

Andrew Wilkinson

Andrew Wilkinson

VP of Membership

Email: acw666@uw.edu

Bingyao Li

Bingyao Li

Transfer Outreach Coordinator

Email: by41@uw.edu

Li Li Wacklin

Li Li Wacklin

Transfer Outreach Coordinator

Email: llw27@uw.edu

Alasan Jallow

Alasan Jallow

Transfer Outreach Coordinator

Email: alasanj@uw.edu

Joshua Schulke

Joshua Schulke

Marketing Coordinator

Email: jschulke@uw.edu

Michelle Tan

Michelle Tan

Marketing Coordinator

Email: mtan5334@uw.edu

Valerie The Oliviera

Valerie The Oliviera

Website Master

Email: voliviera19@yahoo.com

Ron Tilden

Ron Tilden

Faculty Advisor